Centre Info

Employment

Harbour Town is proud to have a dedicated team working together to bring you the best shopping experience possible.

Become a part of the Harbour Town Adelaide team.

The following stores are looking for staff members to join their team at Harbour Town Adelaide: 

Adidas Outlet
http://careers.adidas-group.com/  
8383 1444
   
 
   
City Chic http://www.citychic.com.au/helpful-links/Careers-at-City-Chic.aspx  
8356 3576    
     
Crossroads http://www.crossroads.com.au/Helful-Links/Careers.aspx    
8355 3803    
     
EB Games      
8356 0584    
     
Ed Harry http://www.edharry.com/careers  
8355 0577    
     
Esprit http://www.esprit.com/careers/job_finder/job_finder_search?country_code=AU    
8235 1774    
     
Factorie http://factorie.com.au/careers/    
8235 1633    
     
Flower http://www.flowerclothing.com/Careers.aspx    
8235 0270    
     
General Trader http://www.generaltrader.com.au/careers/w1/i1058670  
8355 4514    
     
Gloria Jeans      
8356 8588    
     
Hairhouse Warehouse http://www.harihousewarehouse.com.au/information/careers/current-openings.aspx  
8353 7650    
     
Ice Design http://www.icedesign.com.au/careers    
8235 2130    
     
Industrie http://industrie.com.au/careers/    
8235 0579    
     
Just Jeans http://justjeans.com.au/shop/en/justjeans/jobs  
8356 6032    
     
Lorna Jane http://www.lornajane.com.au/careers  
8355 6255    
     
Man to Man http://www.mantoman.com.au/careers    
8122 6204    
     
McDonalds https://mcdonalds.com.au/learn/careers/restaurant-jobs  
8235 1812    
     
Noni B http://www.nonib.com.au/employment    
8353 6200    
     
Ollie's Place Kidswear      
8353 0359    
     
Oroton http://bit.ly/1mkSc7F/    
8353 2844    
     
Paris Nails      
8356 5781    
     
Shiels Direct http://www.shiels.com.au/work-at-shiels  
8235 1560    
     
Silvana Cafe      
8356 8858    
     
Sports Runouts http://www.zorichgroup.com.au/careers/    
8353 4025    
     
Step Footwear http://www.stepfootwear.com.au/join-our-team  
8235 2476    
     
The Coffee Club http://www.thecoffeeclub.com.au/careers/  
8355 3688    
     
Union Clothing      
8353 3034    
     
Victoria Station http://victoriastation.com.au/careers/    
8355 6722    
     

 


Oroton
Store Manager - Harbour Town Adelaide 

 

  • Brand new store
  • Great team, product and benefits
  • Great Location

Australia's leading luxury brand Oroton, is now hiring a Store Manager for our new factory outlet store located at the Harbourtown DFO site, Adelaide.

Oroton offers fantastic career opportunities, great team incentives, generous staff discount, ongoing training including customer service, product and styling, not to mention the opportunity to work with a fantastic, dynamic team and beautiful Australian brand.

To be considered you MUST be energetic with a solid Retail background, polished and customer focused with a strong interest in fashion. A strong background in management or supervisory roles within factory/fashion retail stores would be ideal.

In this role, you will have a sound Retail background and will be involved in the following areas including:

*Sales and Customer Service - delivering exceptional customer service, encouraging your team to effectively address all customer complaints and ensuring the customer has a positive experience at all times.

Oroton offers excellent career advancement and a great opportunity for training and development.

As part of the hiring process, OrotonGroup conducts thorough background checking which may include employment references, work rights verification (visa) and criminal history checks.

www.oroton.com.au

 


 

Want to know more? Please contact Centre Management if you have any queries (08) 8355 1144.

employment