News & Events

Christmas Trading Hours at Harbour Town Adelaide

01 December 2011

MEDIA RELEASE

1 December 2011

Harbour Town Adelaide will be open every day in the lead up to Christmas, with extended trading hours from 18 December and extra car parking to help make Christmas easier for shoppers.

While most other Adelaide shopping centres and precincts will be closed on Boxing Day (26 December), Harbour Town will open with plenty of post Christmas sales. Opening times during the festive season are:

Sunday 18 December              9am to 5pm

Thursday 22 December          9am to 9pm

Friday 23 December               9am to 9pm

Saturday 24 December           9am to 5pm

Sunday 25 December                        CLOSED – CHRISTMAS DAY

Monday 26 December           11am to 5pm*

Tuesday 27 December           9am to 9pm*

Wednesday 28 December      9am to 9pm*

Thursday 29 December          9am to 9pm

Friday 30 December               9am to 5.30pm

Saturday 31 December           9am to 5pm

Sunday 1 January                  CLOSED – NEW YEAR’S DAY

Monday 2 January                 11am to 5pm*

 

The Centre will resume normal trading hours from Tuesday 3 January 2012.

An overflow car park will be available adjacent Harbour Town on West Beach Road when the general car park is full, serviced by regular buses.

With more than 120 outlet stores selling quality fashion, homewares and food – such as Country Road, Tony Bianco, Sintra, Bendon, Royal Doulton, Simone Perele, Bed Bath N’ Table, Globalize, JAG, Smiggle and CC Music - at heavily discounted prices, there’s something for everyone at Harbour Town Adelaide this Christmas.

Just 15 minutes from the city and with free parking, Harbour Town is conveniently located next to Adelaide Airport at 727 Tapleys Hill Road, West Beach.

* Due to Government regulations, some retailers will be closed on the public holiday. Please contact Centre Management for more details.

Comments: