Open today at 9.00am

Opening Hours 

For your convenience we are open every day and most Public Holidays (excluding Good Friday and Christmas Day) because who doesn't want to go Outlet Shopping everyday of the year!   Please scroll down for more information on opening hours! 

General Public Holiday Opening Hours.
The Centre is open from 11am -5pm*
*South Australian Government regulations prevent some retailers from opening on Public Holidays. Please call Centre Management 8355 1144 if you want to find out if a store is open on Public Holidays.

Centre Opening Hours

Open today at 9.00am
Monday, February 19 9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, February 20 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday, February 21 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday, February 22 9.00am - 9.00pm
Friday, February 23 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday, February 24 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday, February 25 11.00am - 5.00pm

Special Trading Hours

Monday, March 12 Adelaide Cup 11.00am - 5.00pm*
Friday, March 30 Good Friday CLOSED
Saturday, March 31 Easter Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday, April 01 Easter Sunday 11.00am - 5.00pm*
Monday, April 02 Easter Monday 11.00am - 5.00pm*
Wednesday, April 25 ANZAC Day 12.00pm - 5.00pm*
Monday, June 11 Queen's Birthday 11.00am - 5.00pm*
Monday, October 01 Labour Day 11.00am - 5.00pm*
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26 Boxing Day 10.00am - 5.00pm*

Public Holidays - 11am-5pm*

ANZAC Day – 12pm-5pm*

Christmas Day & Good Friday – Closed

*South Australian Government regulations prevent some retailers at Harbour Town from opening on Public Holidays.  Please call centre management on 8355 1144 if you want to find out if a store is open on Public Holidays.

Woolworths

Monday to Friday: 7.00am – 9.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday: 11.00am – 5.00pm
Public Holidays – Closed


Please note other retailers may operate outside of Harbour Town's official trading hours to meet your needs. Please check with individual stores for more details. 

For more information on opening times click here to get in touch. We would love to hear from you!

 

Where to Find Us

The Guest Lounge can be accessed directly via the carpark, or found behind The Coffee Club and can also be located via the maps available throughout the Centre. A convenient taxi ordering service and drop off point for bus groups is also located at the Guest Lounge.

Register Your Group

Why not take advantage of our guest lounge and discount card

Learn More Book Now

From the Blog

Harbour Town Logo

Open today at 9.00am