Open tomorrow at 9.00am

Opening Hours 

For your convenience we are open every day and most Public Holidays because who doesn't want to go Outlet Shopping everyday of the year!

Please scroll down for more information on opening hours.

Special Trading Hours

Friday, November 27 Black Friday 9.00am - 9.00pm
Sunday, November 29 Sunday, November 29 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday, December 06 Sunday, December 6 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday, December 13 Sunday, December 13 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday, December 19 Saturday, December 19 9.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday, December 20 Sunday, December 20 9.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday, December 23 Wednesday, 23 December 9.00am - 9.00pm
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Saturday, December 26 Boxing Day 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday, December 27 Sunday, 27 December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Monday, December 28 Boxing Day Public Holiday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday, December 31 New Year's Eve 9.00am - 5.30pm
Friday, January 01 New Year's Day 11:00am to 5:00pm

Centre Opening Hours

Open tomorrow at 9.00am
Monday, November 23 9.00am - 5.30pm
Tuesday, November 24 9.00am - 5.30pm
Wednesday, November 25 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday, November 26 9.00am - 9.00pm
Friday, November 27 9.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday, November 28 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday, November 29 9.00am - 5.00pm

Public Holidays - 11am-5pm*

ANZAC Day – Closed 2020

Christmas Day & Good Friday – Closed
 

*South Australian Government regulations prevent some retailers from opening on Public Holidays. Please call Centre Management 8355 1144 if you want to find out if a store is open on Public Holidays.

Please note other retailers may operate outside of Harbour Town's official trading hours to meet your needs. Please check with individual stores for more details. 

For more information on opening times click here to get in touch. We would love to hear from you!

Where to Find Us

The Guest Lounge can be accessed directly via the carpark, or found behind The Coffee Club and can also be located via the maps available throughout the Centre. A convenient taxi ordering service and drop off point for bus groups is also located at the Guest Lounge.

Register Your Group

Why not take advantage of our guest lounge and discount card

Learn More Book Now

From the Blog

Harbour Town Logo

Open tomorrow at 9.00am